Senior Society Presidents

 Society  Senior President
 Ada L. McCleary  John R. Berg
 Captain Nathan Hale  Laura Idsinga
 Columbia Megan Kang
 Mt. Rainier Sally Buckingham
 Princess Angeline Sarah Steiner
 Randolph Lawson  Carol Dunn
 Rattlesnake Mountain Natania Lindsey Cram
 Spokane  Carol Byrd
 Trail BlazersJudy Hine
 William Devin  Flora L. Johnson

After logging in, you may click here for contact information.

Return to Washington State C.A.R. Homepage by
clicking here or on the C.A.R. Logo at the top of any page

For Web Site information or to report errors or broken links, email:

This page was last updated February 13, 2018